About Us
Together we'll remain
 

 
WELCOME TO BIS GROUP

BIS GROUP SERVICE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eePfxA95K_I&feature=youtu.be

BIS Group is Thailand’s trader on top 5 rank of Key Player in Animal Pharmaceutical, Feed additive and Raw material market with various product range from global supplier. We serve all customer segmentation across ASEAN region with great distribution quality, technical support,after sale service and proper marketing strategy. We covered livestock, aquaculture and pets market.
 
VISION
To be the leader organization who provide innovative and creative products parallel with advanced services Technologies in animal health sector domestically and across ASEAN
Economic Community (AEC) area. 
 
MISSION
Network:    Create and develop professional network alliance
Organization:     Develop human resource system and organizational management.
Distribution Quality:     Gain market share in every distribution channels.
Win-Win-Win:     Maintain our animal health business quality in order to provide greatest benefits to our. 
Sourcing:     Prioritize sourcing strategy by thoroughly selecting quality and standardize products and suppliers.

 


Dr.Dhanawat Khongjaroensombat (DVM.)
President
dhanawat@bis-group.com​


Dr.Somchai Tanintaratan (DVM.)
Senior Vice President
somchai.t@faith.co.th


Dr.Visit Kosalanuntakul (DVM.)
Vice President
visit@bis-group.com


Dr.Poramase Kampak (DVM.)
Vice President
poramase@bis-group.com


Dr.Suchat Worrawutthangkool (DVM.)
Vice President
suchat@bis-group.com


Dr.Kriangkrai Towthirakul (DVM.)
Vice President
drk@bis-group.com


Dr.Rungroj Thavontanakul (DVM.)
Assistant Vice President
rungroj@bis-group.com


Dr.Jarunop Rujirakamote (DVM.)
Assistant Vice President
jarunop@bis-group.com